Three Counties Musical Society


Thank you for supporting the Three Counties Musical Society at its recent concerts and shows. We hope you have enjoyed the entertainment and that you will wish to come to our future productions.

For a modest annual contribution, you could be recognised as a Patron of the Society. Our Patrons donate a minimum of £5.00 annually. They then receive early notification of all the Society’s concerts and productions with priority booking of seats; their names are printed in the programmes and here on the website; they are invited to attend the AGM (with the opportunity to participate but with no voting rights); and they are invited to join in social events where they are made very welcome.

If you would like to support the Society in this way, please contact the Patrons’ Secretary, Alan Yates - 0115 837 2457.

PATRONS 2016-2017
Mrs. Gertrude Bakewell Mr. & Mrs. Arthur Kenney
Ms Linda Brewin Ms Sylvia Loomes
Mr. & Mrs. Alec Brook Mr. Colin Marsh
Mr. & Mrs. R. M. Brown Mrs. Gill Neilson
Mrs. Sylvia Clark Mr. & Mrs. Mike Cush Mr. & Mrs. Fred Ollerenshaw
Mrs. Susan Cush Mr. & Mrs. N. Prattent
Mr. & Mrs. Brian Johnson
Mr Gordon Frearson
Mr. & Mrs. Eric Miller Dr. & Mrs. Robert Wilsmore
Mrs. Barbara Wilsmore Mrs. Margaret Wright

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player